What my customers said...

At Danique Keepsakes, my main priority is delivering excellent customer service, after all you are trusting me with your most precious items! These are just some of the things my previous customers have had to say...

Alternatively, see my most recent Facebook reviews here.

personalised bunny soft toy

Sammy, April 2020

Received my personalised bear today for my baby boy for when he's due in august I'm absolutely in love with it I'll defo be ordering again :) xxx

personalised ribbon tag comforter

Lindsay, Feb 2020

Beautiful comforter, well made! My son loves it! It arrived today and he's not let it go xxx

memory cushion made from shirt

Joanne, Feb 2020

I have just recieved 3 cushions made from my late fathers ties - I am absolutely delighted with them. They are perfect - 5 stars!

personalised blanket

Ellie, Dec 2019

I love danique keepsakes everything i have recieved has been beautiful and amazing quality, my little boy loves his taggs an his blankets and I'm so hppy with his keepsake teddy

keepsake bear, dog made from cllothes

Sarah-Jane, June 2019

I received my beautiful keepsake dog teddy of my little girls newborn clothing, i knew that it would be amazing but it really did exceed my expectations! it's put together perfectly and i just abolsutley love it. Thank you so much ♡♡

personalised bunny

Samantha, May 2019

got my two littles a personalised bunny each as they love them. such good quality and super soft. 100% recommend. Thank you!!!💕

Lucy, Feb 2020

I am totally amazed with the transformation by @daniquekeepsakes 🥰 I wanted a keepsake I could take to my first home as my grandad isn’t with us to share my excitement. Every year I bought him a Christmas Jumper and every summer he would still be wearing that same Christmas Jumper. I miss my Grandad everyday but every time I look at this, it will remind me of all the happy memories we had. I love these and can’t recommend Dani enough. It was a big decision to part with the jumpers but I am overwhelmed with the results!!! Let’s just say there was tears in our house. Thank You!’ ✨

Josie, Jan 2019

Ordered 3 keepsake Elephants, not only were they perfect but the turnaround was super quick and the customer service was fab. Lovely lady with a lovely business that makes the most meaningful gifts. I can’t recommend enough and I for sure will definitely be ordering again. ❤️ 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Want to send a testimonial?

Please complete the form below and click the Send button to get in touch with us.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Thank you for submitting the contact form.